• Добро пожаловать на форум умных покупателей! Присоединяйтесь к нашей уютной компании и участвуйте в обсуждениях – Регистрация

Проблема: не могу выставить лот

F

Fireman!

Новичок
Регистрация
20 Июл 2009
Сообщения
33
Баллы
0
Местоположение
Одесса
Всем привет)

Недавно зарегистрировался на ebay и хочу продать ВЕЩЬ))) Однако я новичок и как всегда возникли вопросы, на один из которых не могу найти толком ответ как в гугле так и на этом форуме... Надеюсь на ответ знающих людей или на полезную ссылку, если я что-то пропустил...

Для оплаты лотов в настройках указал

Financial Information
Automatic payment method
- Credit card

Это моя Visa Virtual

При выставлении лота собирался указать Paypal посредника Seller-Online. Так как через них буду принимать платежи.

Но при попытке выставить лот на продажу мне пишет

Please read. Your response is required.

As a precaution, we have limited the activity on your eBay account until we receive additional verification information from you. We sometimes need to do this to make sure that eBay remains a place where members can buy and sell with confidence.

To have this restriction lifted, you need to become PayPal Verified* and then link your verified PayPal account to your eBay account. Once you've completed this process, you'll be able to sell on any eBay site worldwide.

If you're already PayPal Verified, you just need to link your verified PayPal account to your eBay account. For instructions, please click the link below for the eBay site you're registered on.

Australia | Austria| Belgium| Belgium French| Canada| Canada French | France | Germany| Hong Kong| India | Ireland| Italy| Malaysia | Netherlands| New Zealand | Philippines| Poland| Singapore | Spain | Switzerland | Taiwan | United Kingdom| United States| Other

*If you're registered on Germany, Austria, or Switzerland, you can complete verification through PostIdent or ID Verify instead of PayPal. Please click the link for the site you registered on for instructions.