• Добро пожаловать на форум умных покупателей! Присоединяйтесь к нашей уютной компании и участвуйте в обсуждениях – Регистрация

Ограничили продажи

  • Автор темы Привет
  • Дата начала
П

Привет

Новичок
Регистрация
24 Авг 2010
Сообщения
3
Баллы
0
Местоположение
Украина
ограничили продажи

Здравствуйте .
Я новичок . Завёл счёт пару месяцев назад - администрация заблокировала . Отбился факсами ,звонил - открыли . Резво начал торговать - опять заблокировали по подозрению в связях с мошенником . Опять факсы , звонки - они опять открыли , но с условием "10 продаж в месяц в течении 3 месяцев .
Что они имеют в виду - 10 продаж или 10 листингов ? Кто сталкивался с подобным ? Спасибо .
 
Helga

Helga

Крутой иБаер
Регистрация
1 Авг 2008
Сообщения
13 973
Баллы
1 178
Местоположение
Украина
 
R

RCB

Крутой иБаер
Регистрация
18 Июл 2008
Сообщения
733
Баллы
721
Местоположение
МСК
А мне пришло вот что:

We're writing to let you know that your account is below our seller performance standards on eBay.com or eBay Motors.

One or more of the following factors have contributed to this change:
-- Low detailed seller ratings (1s and 2s)
-- Negative and neutral Feedback
-- Buyer Protection cases opened for items not as described or items not received

Please be aware that your listings may receive lower standing in search results until our minimum standards are met and your account may be subject to a selling limit.

Note: Sellers are required to resolve all performance issues on accounts before registering new accounts. In addition, you're not allowed to use an existing eBay account to avoid the consequences of not meeting minimum performance standards, including selling limits, restrictions, or reduced visibility of items in search results.

И самое страшное это

you're not allowed to use an existing eBay account to avoid the consequences of not meeting minimum performance standards, including selling limits, restrictions, or reduced visibility of items in search results