• Добро пожаловать на форум умных покупателей! Присоединяйтесь к нашей уютной компании и участвуйте в обсуждениях – Регистрация

Spovan Bravo II Review, to be Great

G

Galunic

Новичок
Баллы
Spovan Bravo II review, to be great

As a weekend adventurer, I barely have time to write a review about adventure or outdoor gear, because I spend the whole weekend exploring while during the weekdays the boss keeps rushing me where’s the sales and customers repeatedly email me want a refund, yeah hard work. Until now, this Spovan bravo sport watch really catches my eyes. Yes it deserves a close look and it’s also a chance to organize my adventure photos. But as you know I’m not an expert at reviewing, hope you guys can leave a comment or so.

In this review I’m gonna cover six aspects:
Spovan Bravo II outdoor sports watch Tech Review catalog :

1. product information
2. the Spovan company profile
3. overall impression
4. key functions
5. conclusion
6. sharing some photos of my exploring

Here we go:

1. product information

Product Description

Dial diameter: 50mm
Dial thickness: 14.5mm
Band length: 250mm
Strap material: silicone
Case material: stainless steel
Buckle material: stainless steel
Surface material: hard glass
Bottom material: stainless steel
Battery type: CR2032
Waterproof: 30 meters life waterproof
Sensor: Swiss sensor
Key: SET / LIGHT, MODE, ALTI / -, COMP, BARO / +

Features:

Altitude / relative height measurement and height correction
Pressure Measurement / pressure recording and correction
Temperature Measurement and Calibration
Weather forecast
24 hours barometric pressure history records
Dual time mode
Chronograph mode, allows recording lap time up to 100 laps, the maximum 23 hours 59 minutes 59 seconds
Countdown
Hourly chime function
Time display
2 groups of alarm
3 seconds EL backlight
30 meters life waterproof

2. the Spovan company profile